H.P. Lovecraft: The Early Stories

A collection of NINE selected early works of the horror master, H.P. Lovecraft. Here are presented the stories : The Alchemist, The Tomb, Dagon, Beyond the Wall of Sleep, The Statement of Randolph Carter, Arthur Jermyn, The Picture in the House, The Music of Erich Zann, and The Lurking Fear.

Each of the stories is accompanied by illustrations from a diverse group of comic artists.

A must for any H.P. Lovecraft fan's collection.

112 pages. Black and White

Buy this
  • $5.99 was $12.99